top of page
MCCOA Logo_Final.png
Untitled design-113.png

Meet our
members.

Executive Board

HEATHER BENJAMIN

ELENA RODRIGUEZ

LUKE CARLEO

CIARA DEPINTO

2024 Chair

Family Health West

Phone: (970) 858-2170

hbenjamin@fhw.org

2024 Vice Chair

Big O Tires

Phone: (970) 683-5712

erodriguez@wsbigo.com

2024 Secretary

City of Fruita

Phone: (970) 245-3788

jody@centerforchildrencac.org

2024 Treasurer

Department of Energy

Phone: (970) 312-5329

luke.carleo@lm.doe.gov

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube

2023 Membership Roster

Andrea Lopez

Logan Wagner

Ute Water

Phone: (970) 242-7491

alopez@utewater.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Katlin Birdsall

Colorado Mesa University

Phone: (970) 248-1277 

kbirdsall@coloradomesa.edu 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Eric Coulter

Kelly Clingman

Ciara DePinto

BLM

Phone: (970) 244-3061

ecoulter@blm.gov

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Grand Junction Police Department

Phone: (970) 852-1796

kellyc@gjcity.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

City of Fruita

Phone: (970) 858-6012

cdepinto@fruita.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube

Karen Martsolf

Andi Evans

Kelsey Coleman

Colorado Mesa University

kcoleman@coloradomesa.edu

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Marisa Felix-Campbell

Community Hospital

Phone: (970) 644-3490

karen.martsolf@gjhosp.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

Community Hospital

Phone: (970) 644-3491

aevans@gjhosp.org

Sarah Gray

Mesa County Public Health

sarah.gray@mesacounty.us

Allison Howe

Mesa County Public Health

allison.howe@mesacounty.us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

Glenda Jensen

Brad McCloud

Mesa County RSVP

Phone: (970) 243-9839

rsvp@rsvpgrandjunction.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Emilie Stickley

Hilltop Housing Resources

emilies@htop.org

Jenna Kretschman

Roice-Hurst Humane Society

Phone: (970) 434-7337

jenna@rhhumanesociety.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Rita Sanders

Grand Valley Power

Phone: (970) 623-8578

rsanders@gvp.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Charity Meinhart

Quality Health Network

Phone: (970) 248-0033

cmeinhart@qualityhealthnetwork.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Bob Kretschman

Mesa County Library

Phone: (970) 683-2437

bkretschman@mcpld.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Jody Lusby

Center for Children

Phone: (970) 245-3788

jody@centerforchildrencac.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Lori Mizushima

Big O Tires

Phone: (970) 683-5703

lmizushima@wsbigo.com

  • Facebook

Jesse Baalman

Luke Carleo

Stephanie Reecy

Elena Rodriguez

Big O Tires

Phone: (970) 683-5712

erodriguez@wsbigo.com

  • Facebook

Mesa County

Phone: (970) 244-1755

stephanie.reecy@mesacounty.us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Elise Thatcher

Dirk Clingman

CDOT

Phone: (303) 927-8299

Email: elise.thatcher@state.co.us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Grand Junction Fire Department

Phone: (970) 283-7385

dirkc@gjcity.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Ellis Thompson-Ellis

Grand Junction Fire Department

Phone: (970) 283-7385

Email: ellist@gjcity.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Wendy Likes

Mesa County Sheriff's Office

wendy.likes@mesacounty.us

Megan Terlecky

Katie Yergensen

St. Mary's - Intermountain Health

megan.terlecky@imail.org

Sara Spaulding

City of Grand Junction

saras@gjcity.org

Callie Berkson

Heather Benjamin

Selena Sanchez

School District 51

Phone: (505) 217-6435

callie.berkson@d51schools.org

Family Health West

Phone: (970) 858-2170

hbenjamin@fhw.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Grand Junction Economic Partnership

Phone: (970) 245-4332

selena@gjep.org

Become A Member

MCCOA membership is composed of personnel in communications roles throughout different organizations in Mesa County. There are two membership options in the organization - voting members and non-voting members. In order to qualify for voting rights, you must attend a minimum of 70% of monthly meetings throughout the calendar year.

 

To apply, simply complete the MCCOA Membership Application and email your completed form to Membership Committee Chair, Callie Berkson. Upon approval of your application, you will receive an electronic invoice in the amount of $75 for membership dues. 

 

Callie Berkson

MCCOA Membership Committee Chair

callie.berkson@d51schools.org 

bottom of page